If you would like to express your sensual side through dance, then beautiful Bachata is for you!

We have a very fun and friendly Salsa & Bachata scene in Southampton, where we love to dance, and Tracie’s Latin Club has been promoting Salsa & Bachata classes & events here since 1996, making it one of the longest established Salsa clubs in the UK.

Look out for our Bachata / Salsa Socials on the Events page. There is also Bachata played at all the Salsa Socials, including the TLC Ball.

Fortnightly Bachata classes at TLC are now run by Salsa Southampton. Please click on the logo below to find out more about their classes (you will be taken to a new website).

Upcoming Classes

Bachata classes for the next 3 months:

Thu 28 Mar: Bachata Classes

Thu 11 Apr: Bachata Classes

Thu 25 Apr: Bachata Classes

Thu 9 May: Bachata Classes

Thu 23 May: Bachata Classes

Thu 6 Jun: Bachata Classes

Thu 20 Jun: Bachata Classes

Socials Coming Up

Socials including Bachata over the next 3 months:

Sat 30 Mar: TLC Salsa, Tango, Swing & Kizomba Ball 2019

Fri 12 Apr: TLC Salsa Caliente

Fri 17 May: TLC Salsa Caliente with Guest teachers Trevor & Heidi

Fri 21 Jun: TLC Salsa Caliente